How to send self destructive messages

DreamHost

Sometimes you need to share your private information such as password, credit card details or bank details with a friend or family member. you can send information via email or text message. But there is a chance that the person may forget to delete the information. So there is a risk that the information may be misused in the feature. But what if there is a system which can automatically delete the information from recipients devices after it has read? Sounds good right! In this article, I’ll show you How to send a self-destructive secret message.how to send self destructive messages

Burnnote is a website which allows its users to send secure messages in a manner that the messages will be deleted immediately or after specified time as they have been read by the recipient.

How to send Self Destructive Messages with BurnNote

Suppose you have to send your personal details to your brother for an urgent purpose. To send the information using Burnnote just follow these simple steps.
1. Open your browser and visit Burnnote website.
2. Now sign up for an account. After creating the account, just click on new button to write a new message.
3. Type your message in the text area provided and click on options.

burnnote for sending self destructive messages

4. By default, Burnnote will set the timer for deletion of the message based on the text. If you want you can also set the timer for deletion. Password option will be available for additional security.
5. After that click on next button. If you want to email the message to any person, just provide an email  address of him and click on send button to send the secret message.
6. If you want to send the information as a text message, just click on Get link button and add a label for conversation.

send self destructive with burnnote

7. Burnnote will give you a link which you can send to the recipient. Ones he clicks on that link it will be directed to Burnnote site. When he opens the message the timer will be started and the message will be deleted permanently after the timer expires. Unread messages will be deleted after 72 hours.

how to send messages with burnnote

So By using Burnnote we can send  messages which can be deleted automatically after they have been read by the recipient. Burnnote is also available as Android and IOS application.

Comments

  1. As online hackers are increasing day by day, this type of messages give good relief to users who want to share their personal details with their loved ones(friends and family). These messages have good scope in future.

Speak Your Mind

*

Start your Brand new WordPress site with Hostgator Hosting 25%OFFGet the deal